Roc Nation has released the soundtrack to the Netflix film The Harder They Fall. Jeymes Samuel wrote and co-produced all 14 tracks in addition to co-writing the screenplay and directing the star-studded film.

The soundtrack features an array of artists such as Jay-Z, Jadakiss, Kid Cudi, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Seal, Conway The Machine, and Koffee. “Guns Go Bang” marks the first Jay-Z and Kid Cudi collaboration since 2009 on “Already Home.” Jadakiss, Conway, and BackRoad Gee joins Hov on the explosive “King Kong Riddim” while Koffee delivers on the tittle track.

“I’m honored to have collaborated with such a diverse and talented array of artists to bring this film’s soundtrack to life,” said Samuel. “My vision was to create a versatile body of work that blends genres and eras in an innovative way. I hope that, through our collaborative work, fans will be able to really immerse themselves in the stories we’re trying to tell.”

The film will hit the streaming platform on November 3.